Epigenetics: The Next Level in Healing Masterclass - November 16

$497

Category:

Description

An Experience Like No Other! Build upon the skills you learned in the first Epigenetics Masterclass!
  • learn even more in-depth and nuanced self-healing skills to target Big T and Little T traumas from your personal life experiences
  • understand the impact of your unique energy blueprint and learn how to heal it
  • get to the core of deeply-seeded identity stories and help you uplevel your life
  • take a look at your OWN life experiences and the things that you need to release from your own timeline that are negatively impacting your outcomes

Saturday, November 16th
8:30 am PT / 10:30 am CT / 11:30 am ET

Additional information

Epigenetics Masterclass

Masterclass Event Package